Change Currency: AUD

Partners CD Barbra Streisand


Stock Level: 2

Product Information

Consummate performer and all-time best-selling female artist Barbra Sreisand releases her upcoming duets album, 'Partners'! The album features duets with some of music's greatest and most iconic male voices including Michael Bublé, John Legend, Stevie Wonder, Billy Joel, and John Mayer, with production duties handled by Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds & Walter Afanasieff.

'Partners' features brand new recordings of some Barbra's most classic songs including "The Way We Were," "People," "Evergreen," "Somewhere" and more, with some classic tracks from her duet partners – "New York State Of Mind" (Billy Joel) and "Love Me Tender" (Elvis Presley) - plus brand new tracks.

Actress/ singer Barbra Streisand is the only artist ever to receive Oscar, Tony, Emmy, Grammy, Directors Guild of America, Golden Globe, National Medal of Arts and Peabody Awards and France's Légion d'honneur as well as the American Film Institute's Lifetime Achievement Award. An eight-time Grammy Award winner, she is the only performer to have Number One albums in five consecutive decades. According to the RIAA, her 51 gold albums, 30 platinum albums and 18 multi-platinum albums exceed all other female singers. The RIAA also notes that her 72.5 million album sales tops its list of album sales by a female singer. Barbra is the only female among the top ten album-selling recording artists. A millennium poll by the Reuters news agency identified her as the favorite female singer of the 20th Century.


Track Listing:


1. It Had To Be You (w/ Michael Bublé)

2. People (w/ Stevie Wonder)

3. Come Rain Or Come Shine (w/ John Mayer)

4. Evergreen (w/ Babyface)

5. New York State Of Mind (w/ Billy Joel)

6. I'd Want It To Be You (w/ Blake Shelton)

7. The Way We Were (w/ Lionel Richie)

8. I Still Can See Your Face (w/ Andreas Bocelli)

9. How Deep Is The Ocean (w/ Jason Gould)

10. What Kind Of Fool (w/ John Legend)

11. Somewhere (w/ Josh Groban)

12. Love Me Tender (w/ Elvis Presley)

13. Lost Inside Of You (w/ Babyface)

14. I've Got A Crush On You (w/ Frank Sinatra)

15. I've Finally Found Someone (w/ Bryan Adams)

16. I Won't Be the One to Let Go (w/ Barry Manilow)

17. Guilty (w/ Barry Gibb)

Product Code: CD200Bb

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review