Church Meeting Date: Meeting Time: Meeting Address Speaker Phone Program
Blackheath Baptist Church Sun, 4 Jun 2017 10am 6 Bundarra Street, Blackheath (Mrs) Rahel Landrum 02 4787 8243 Christ in the Feast of Pentecost
One Family Church Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:30 PM 2B Factory Street, Granville Bob Mendelsohn 02 8872 5345 Is God done with the Jewish people? (Romans 11)
Port Stephens Church of Christ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 9:30AM RMB 2645 Nelson Bay Road cnr Lemon Tree Passage, Salt Ash
Mark Landrum 02 4982 6655 Christ in the Passover
Servants of Jesus Sun, 18 Jun 2017 11:00am 15 Park Rd, Seven Hills Bob Mendelsohn 02 9624 3322 Lessons from the Book of Jonah
St Andrews Presbyterian Church Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10AM Cnr Laman & Auckland Sts, Newcastle
Mark Landrum 02 4929 2857 Christ in the Passover
St. Martins Anglican Church Sun, 25 Jun 2017 9:30am 176 Birdwood Rd, Georges Hall Mark Landrum 02 9727 6258 Is God done with the Jewish people? (Romans 11)
Geelong Seventh-day Adventist Church Sat, 8 Jul 2017 11:00 AM 8-10 Little Myers Street, Geelong Bob Mendelsohn 03 5222 1153 Message from the Word
Scots Presbyterian Church Sun, 9 Jul 2017 11:00 am cnr Collins & Russell St`s, Melbourne VIC Bob Mendelsohn 03 9650 9903 Christ in the Feast of Pentecost
Brighton Rockdale Anglican Church Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10 AM 431 Princes Hwy Rockdale Mark Landrum 02 9567 4102 Message from the Word
St. Swithuns Anglican Church Sun, 23 Jul 2017 8am ;10am; 5pm & 7pm Cnr Telegraph & Merrivale Rds, Pymble Bob Mendelsohn 02 9488 7377 Message from the Word: The book of Hebrews
Christ the Cornerstone Church Sun, 23 Jul 2017 9:45am Cnr Emerald & Eagle Vale Drives, Eagle Vale Mark Landrum 02 9820 2680 Message from the Word
Christian City Church (C3)- Lane Cove Sun, 30 Jul 2017 10am Lane Cove Public School, Cnr Austin St. and Longueville Road Bob Mendelsohn 02 9418 9211 Message from the Word
Petersham Assembly of God Sun, 6 Aug 2017 9:30am 93 Audley Street Bob Mendelsohn 02 9572 3000 Lessons from the Book of Jonah
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church Sun, 6 Aug 2017 9:30am 3 Kinghorn St, Nowra Mark Landrum 02 4421 2070 Jesus in the Old Testament (Messianic Prophecy)
Menai Baptist Church Sun, 13 Aug 2017 9:30am 79-85 Billa Road,Media Centre Inaburra School, Bangor Bob Mendelsohn 02 9543 3340 The Blind Man Sees! (John 9)
LifeCity Church Canberra Sun, 20 Aug 2017 4:27 & 5:57pm The Loft , 35 East Row, Civic, ACT Bob Mendelsohn 02 6288 5045 Christ in the Passover
St Pauls Ginninderra Anglican Church Sun, 20 Aug 2017 8:00 & 9:45am Mt Rogers Community Centre, Clarey & Curley Streets, Spence ACT Bob Mendelsohn 02 6259 2931 Is God done with the Jewish people? (Romans 11)
Lane Cove Mowbray Anglican Church Sun, 3 Sep 2017 8 & 10am 19 Rosenthal Street, Lane Cove Bob Mendelsohn 02 9427 1163 Message: Ancient of Days
Salt Church Sun, 10 Sep 2017 10am 25 Northside Court, Evanston Gardens, SA Bob Mendelsohn 08 8522 0000 Jesus in the Old Testament (Messianic Prophecy)
Emmanuel Baptist Church Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10 a.m. 1000 Old Windsor Road, Glenwood Bob Mendelsohn 02 9674 3007 Message from the Word
St. Augustine s Anglican Church Sun, 24 Sep 2017 9:30AM Cnr Wycombe & Shellcove Rds, Neural Bay Bob Mendelsohn 02 9953 1830 Message from the Word
Darwin Baptist Church Sun, 1 Oct 2017 9:00; 11am; 5pm Cnr Ross Smith Ave and Sturt Hwy, Parap NT Bob Mendelsohn 08 8941 0701 Jesus in the Old Testament (Messianic Prophecy)
Perth Messianic Assembly Sat, 7 Oct 2017 2pm Dianella Church of Christ, 68 Waverley St, Dianella WA Bob Mendelsohn 08 9446 7776 Message from the Word
Champion Lakes Christian Church Sun, 8 Oct 2017 9 & 10:30am 30 Brant Road, Kelmscott WA Bob Mendelsohn 08 9390 7688 Christ in the Feast of Tabernacles
Hearts Alive Sat, 28 Oct 2017 1 pm 2 Tah Ching Rd, Singapore Bob Mendelsohn 65 8128 3794 Jesus in the Old Testament (Messianic Prophecy)
Prayer For Israel Sat, 28 Oct 2017 3:00 PM Bible Society of Singapore, 7 Armenian Street, Singapore, 17993 Bob Mendelsohn (65) 6532 4188 Message from the Word
Eternal Life Assemblies of God Sun, 29 Oct 2017 9:30AM Bukit Timah Conference Centre, Level 5 Bukit Timah Shopping Centre (588179). Bob Mendelsohn 65 9686 2115 Message from the Word
Full Gospel Business Mens Fellowship International Tue, 31 Oct 2017 12.30 pm 45 Genting Lane, DNA Eng, #06-02, Singapore Bob Mendelsohn 9684 6570 Message from the Word
West Sydney Community Church Sun, 5 Nov 2017 10:30am Unit 1, 9 Kilto Crescent, Glendenning Mark Landrum 02 9832 8493 Message from the Word
Intenciti Church Sun, 19 Nov 2017 9:30 a.m. 287 Preston Road, Wynnum West QLD Bob Mendelsohn 07 3396 4286 Jesus in the Old Testament (Messianic Prophecy)
Faith in Christ Fellowship Sun, 17 Dec 2017 10.00am 35 Lincoln St Bob Mendelsohn 8731 2920 Message from the Word
St.Mary Magdalene Anglican Church Sun, 11 Mar 2018 9:30AM Great Western Highway & Magdalene St, St.Marys Bob Mendelsohn 02-9623-1653 Christ in the Passover
Hills Church Fri, 30 Mar 2018 6pm Unit 1/12 Edina Rd, Ferntree Gully VIC Bob Mendelsohn 03 9756 0110 What kind of God calls Good-Friday Good?
Hills Church Sun, 1 Apr 2018 10am Unit 1/12 Edina Rd, Ferntree Gully VIC Bob Mendelsohn 03 9756 0110 Christ in the Passover