Church Meeting Date: Meeting Time: Meeting Address Speaker Phone Program
North Side Chinese Alliance Church Sun, 28 Jul 2019 9 am 59 Carlingford Road, Epping Bob Mendelsohn 02 9868 7003 Christ in the Passover
Range Christian Fellowship - ISRAEL TODAY Sat, 3 Aug 2019 10am 15 Blake St, Wilsonton QLD Bob Mendelsohn 07 4633 0972 What is God doing in the Jewish world?
Kruger Parade Baptist Church Sun, 4 Aug 2019 6:30pm cnr Kruger Pde & Henderson Rd, Redbank QLD Bob Mendelsohn 07 3814 0144 Christ in the Atonement
North Pine Baptist Church Sun, 4 Aug 2019 9am 44-46 Ogg Road, Murrumba Downs QLD Bob Mendelsohn 07 3204 6366 Lessons from the Book of Jonah
Brisbane School of Theology Tue, 6 Aug 2019 9:30am 1 Cross Steet, Toowong, QLD Bob Mendelsohn 07 3870 8355 Jewish people-- then and now
Connect Church Wed, 7 Aug 2019 6pm 34 Hickey Rd (off Bribie Island Rd) Caboolture QLD Bob Mendelsohn 07 5498 9993 What is God doing in the Jewish people today?
Peace Presbyterian Church Thu, 8 Aug 2019 7pm 155-157 Maine Terrace, Deception Bay QLD Bob Mendelsohn 07 3203 2526 Biblical Theology of Mission
MyChurch Everton Park Sun, 11 Aug 2019 5pm 36 Baden Powell Street, Everton Park QLD Bob Mendelsohn 07 3839 2312 Lessons from the Book of Jonah
Reach Out For Christ Sun, 11 Aug 2019 9:30am 288 Gooding Drive, Carrara, QLD Bob Mendelsohn 07 5579 9077 Christ in the Atonement
Petersham Assembly of God Sun, 18 Aug 2019 9.30am 93 Audley Street, Petersham Bob Mendelsohn 02 9572 3000 Yeshua: Priest like Melchizedek
One New Man Community Gathering Mon, 19 Aug 2019 6:00 pm (dinner); 6:30 meeting 30 Victoria Street, Waverley (side building of Jubilee) Bob Mendelsohn 02.9388.0559 Sharing the Word together
St. Albans Anglican Church Sun, 1 Sep 2019 7:00, 8:00, 10:00am 3 Pembroke St, Epping Bob Mendelsohn 02 9876 3362 Christ in the Feast of Tabernacles
TBC Lighthouse Christian Centre Sun, 29 Sep 2019 10am 173 Power St, Glendenning Bob Mendelsohn 02 9675 2779 Christ in the Atonement
Pakenham Baptist Church Sun, 13 Oct 2019 10am 1 Bentley Ct, Pakenham, VIC Bob Mendelsohn 03 5940 2344 The Prodigal Father (Luke 15)
One New Man Community Gathering Mon, 14 Oct 2019 6:00 pm (dinner); 6:30 meeting 30 Victoria Street, Waverley (side building of Jubilee) Bob Mendelsohn 02.9388.0559 Sharing the Word together
Sydney Missionary and Bible College (SMBC) Tue, 15 Oct 2019 9:30am 43 Badminton Road, Croydon Bob Mendelsohn 02 9747 4780 Message from the Word
Mount Louisa House of Praise Sat, 2 Nov 2019 9:30am 485 Bayswater Road Bob Mendelsohn 02 4774 5800 JES (Jewish Evangelism Seminar)
Fairfield Baptist Church Sun, 3 Nov 2019 9:30am 151 - 155 Stuart Drive, Wulguru QLD Bob Mendelsohn 07 3892 4874 Christ in the Passover
One New Man Community Gathering Mon, 11 Nov 2019 6:00 pm (dinner); 6:30 meeting 30 Victoria Street, Waverley (side building of Jubilee) Bob Mendelsohn 02.9388.0559 Sharing the Word together
South Perth Baptist Church Fri, 15 Nov 2019 6:00pm Cnr Tate & Lawler Streets, South Perth, WA Bob Mendelsohn 08 9368 1479 Christ in the Passover
Perth Messianic Assembly Sat, 16 Nov 2019 2pm Dianella Church of Christ, 68 Waverley St, Dianella WA Bob Mendelsohn 08 9446 7776 Message from the Word
Bassendean Church of Christ Sat, 16 Nov 2019 6pm 4 Ivanhoe Street, Bassendean, WA Bob Mendelsohn 08 9377 1620 Is God done with the Jewish people? (Romans 11)
Maida Vale Westminster Church Sun, 17 Nov 2019 6pm 4 Old Maida Vale Road, Maida Vale WA Bob Mendelsohn 08 9454 7401 Message from the Word
New Life Church Sun, 17 Nov 2019 9:30am Christian College Hall. 110 Rockingham Rd. Hamilton Hill WA Bob Mendelsohn 08 9336 5333 Message from the Word
Wesley International Congregation Sun, 1 Dec 2019 10am + 12:15 Seminar Wesley Theatre, 220 Pitt Street, Sydney Bob Mendelsohn 02 9263 5575 A Jewish view of Christmas
St Peters Anglican Church Sun, 26 Jan 2020 9am 207 Pacific Hwy, Hornsby Bob Mendelsohn 02 9482 7250 Message from the Word
Mona Vale Anglican Church Sun, 2 Feb 2020 8am & 10am 1624 Pittwater Road, Mona Vale Bob Mendelsohn 02 9999 2062 Message from the Word
The Grainery Christian Network Wed, 15 Apr 2020 7pm 11 Murray Dwyer Circuit, Mayfield West Bob Mendelsohn 02 4969 5557 Christ in the Passover