Manuscripts of Bob Mendelsohn

Bob likes to teach through books of the Bible, but look to the end of this list and you will find individual or thematic sermons.
Thanks for checking.

Exodus Series:

1 Peter series

2 Peter series:

Back to Top of Page
Bob’s teaching series on Discipleship [a 19 part series; each modular, but combined to help a new believer sort out the new things of faith and community and such:

Believing Right (Lessons 1-12)

Starting Right (Lessons 13-19)

Teaching Right: Lessons 1-7 for Jewish inquirers: (Practice teaching others)

Genesis Series

Gospel of Matthew Teaching Series

Back to Top of Page

Revelation series


The book of Judges: Rhythms

One off sermons and talks

The following are individual sermons Bob gave when asked to speak from a particular passage or on a particular theme:

Back to Top of Page